BURGER-BAR

BURGER-BAR Heerlijke burgers

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 191 beoordelingen
30 dec 2019 om 21:50 Took an hour and a half to be delivered and the ingredients were falling out of the burger
23 dec 2019 om 11:00 Delivery was waiting 1.5 hours before I called the restaurant... they confirmed that no one was sent to collect the order, restaurant had to remake the food and it arrived only 2 hours after I placed the food order. First and last time I’ll be using thuis
17 dec 2019 om 19:36 They forgot an item. They send it back and promised a free item to excuse themselves. The free item never arrived. They are not well organized
17 dec 2019 om 1:51 I ordered a Irish burger and it came completely almost raw. I don't know if they do it with everyone but mine was raw not even medium raw. shame it went wrong.
2 dec 2019 om 10:55 Beef burger was somewhat uneven cooked, one side was well done while the other half was medium rare-ish. Order quite regularly from burger bar and didnt experience this before. The portobello burger was ok
9 nov 2019 om 11:00 The hamburger was very tasty and the fries were fresh and large portion.
8 nov 2019 om 22:17 Cola niet bezorgd, restaurant gebeld en kwam door drukte en excuses. Ben van mening dat er altijd goed naar een bestelling gekeken moet worden hoe druk ook. Lees nu bij andere beoordelingen dat er dikwijls dingen vergeten worden. Verbeterpunt dus.
3 nov 2019 om 14:52 fries didnt come
26 okt 2019 om 21:57 Had 2x samuraisaus besteld, maar kreeg slechts 1 bakje (had dat nog nadrukkelijk opgeschreven). Verder klopte de samenstelling van de hamburger niet. Wilde geen sla, augurk en tomaat, maar dat kreeg ik toch. Zonde van de bestelling dit.
22 okt 2019 om 19:46 Nice! Fries to salt
19 okt 2019 om 14:34 Was weer heerlijk en heerlijk snel